Departments‎ > ‎

Athletics


Coaching Staff

 

 

Lee Alejandro
Athletic Director
Phone (830) 934-2176

Fax (830) 934-2490

lee.alejandro@knippaisd.net
 

Lee Neel
Cross Country & Golf
lee.neel@knippaisd.net


Emily Willis

Volleyball & Track
emily.willis@knippaisd.net


Chris Olivares

 Boys Basketball 
Assistant Volleyball
Assistant Track

chris.olivares@knippaisd.net


Josh King
Powerlifting & Baseball
Assistant Basketball

josh.king@knippaisd.net


Edmundo Salazar
  Girls Basketball
Assistant Baseball
edmundo.salazar@knippaisd.net 


Beth Speer
Tennis
beth.speer@knippaisd.net


Steve Alejandro



Schedules




2018 - 2019 BASKETBALL

HIGH SCHOOL SEASON
Posted: 10/15/2018

JR. HIGH SEASON
Posted: 10/15/2018


2018 Sabinal High School Tournament "Varsity Boys Only"


2018 Devine Shoot Out Tournament "Varsity Girls Only"

Girls Bracket

2019 Ingram Moore JV Tournament JV Boys Only

Boys Bracket

Geneva New Years Shootout Dec 27-28 Tournament 
"Varsity Boys & Girls"
"UPDATED: 12/19/2018"

 POWERLIFTING 

2018 SCHEDULE
Coming Soon



High School

*Schedules are subject to change during the season.*