Departments‎ > ‎

Athletics


Coaching Staff

 

 

Lee Alejandro
Athletic Director
Phone (830) 934-2176

Fax (830) 934-2490

lee.alejandro@knippaisd.net
 

Lee Neel
Cross Country & Golf
lee.neel@knippaisd.net


Emily Willis

Volleyball & Track
emily.willis@knippaisd.net


Chris Olivares

 Boys Basketball 
Assistant Volleyball
Assistant Track

chris.olivares@knippaisd.net


Josh King
Powerlifting & Baseball
Assistant Basketball

josh.king@knippaisd.net


Edmundo Salazar
  Girls Basketball
Assistant Baseball
edmundo.salazar@knippaisd.net 


Beth Speer
Tennis
beth.speer@knippaisd.net


Steve Alejandro


Jose Esquivel
Assistant Basketball
jose.esquivel@knippaisd.net

Schedules




2017 VOLLEYBALL

HIGH SCHOOL SEASON
Posted: August 24, 2017

JR. HIGH SEASON
Posted: August 24, 2017

Posted July 26, 2017

 

2017 CROSS COUNTRY

JR.HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL SEASON
UPDATED:September 8, 2017


PRACTICE SCHEDULE
Posted: August 14, 2017





*Schedules are subject to change during the season.*