Departments‎ > ‎

Athletics


Coaching Staff

 

 

Lee Alejandro
Athletic Director
Phone (830) 934-2176

Fax (830) 934-2490

lee.alejandro@knippaisd.net
 

Lee Neel
Cross Country & Golf
lee.neel@knippaisd.net


Emily Willis

Volleyball & Track
emily.willis@knippaisd.net


Chris Olivares

 Boys Basketball 
Assistant Volleyball
Assistant Track

chris.olivares@knippaisd.net


Josh King
Powerlifting & Baseball
Assistant Basketball

josh.king@knippaisd.net


Edmundo Salazar
  Girls Basketball
Assistant Baseball
edmundo.salazar@knippaisd.net 


Beth Speer
Tennis
beth.speer@knippaisd.net


Steve Alejandro


Jose Esquivel
Assistant Basketball
jose.esquivel@knippaisd.net

Schedules




2018 VOLLEYBALL

HIGH SCHOOL SEASON
Posted: August 8, 2018

JR. HIGH SEASON
Posted: August 29, 2018


 
2018 CROSS COUNTRY

JR.HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL SEASON
Posted: September 4, 2018



2018 - 2019 BASKETBALL

HIGH SCHOOL SEASON
Coming Soon

JR. HIGH SEASON
Coming Soon

 POWERLIFTING 

2018 SCHEDULE
Coming Soon




*Schedules are subject to change during the season.*