Departments‎ > ‎

Athletics


Coaching Staff

 

Lee Alejandro
Athletic Director

Phone (830) 934-2176

Fax (830) 934-2490

lee.alejandro@knippaisd.net
 

Lee Neel


Emily Willis

Volleyball & Track
emily.willis@knippaisd.net


Edmundo Salazar
  Basketball  
edmundo.salazar@knippaisd.net  


Jerry Radicke


Josh King

Powerlifting & Baseball
josh.king@knippaisd.net


Christina Jack
Assistant Basketball
christina.jack@knippaisd.net


Beth Speer
Assistant Volleyball & Tennis
beth.speer@knippaisd.net


Schedules




2016 Volleyball
Posted August 11, 2016
 
2016 Cross Country
HIGH SCHOOL & JR. HIGH
Updated: August 16, 2016

2016 - 17 Basketball
HIGH SCHOOL
JR.HIGH

HS SCHEDULE UPDATED: 01-06-2017
JR.HIGH SCHEDULE UPDATED: 01-06-2017

2016 Powerlifting
HIGH SCHOOL
HS Schedule Posted: 11-01-2016

2017 Tennis
HIGH SCHOOL
HS Schedule Posted: 01-17-2017
JR. HIGH Schedule Posted: 01-30-2017

2017 Baseball
HIGH SCHOOL
HS Schedule Posted: 01-04-2017

2017 Golf
HIGH SCHOOL
Schedule Posted: 02-07-2017

2017 Track & Field
JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL
Schedule Posted: 01-13-2017



*Schedules are subject to change during the season.*